سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Free Full Little Women 720px DVD5 Watch Here no registration

Little Women 720px DVD5 Watch Here no registration

 

 

user rating - 8,7 / 10; Director - Greta Gerwig; Eliza Scanlen; Genre - Romance; Year - 2019; Country - USA

? ?????????

?

? nico

? ≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈

 

Sorry, but I don"t need the crew of a new adaptation telling me how "unhappy" Jo & Laurie would have been together. People have said for years that they hated Laurie ending up with Amy, because he was basically forced into that position out of heartbreak and it seemed more like a revenge thing towards Jo than a genuine love for Amy. Jo turned down Laurie"s proposal out of fear of growing up too soon. It wasn"t because she was waiting for a better man to come along. This breaks my heart.

 

Florence Pugh needs to win for best supporting actress. Ok love this but timmy whyd you need that relationship advice hmm. I laughed for 5 minutes straight when I found out Louis Garrel was going to play Professor Bhaer. He was kind of the orginial Timothee Chalamet. FLORENCE SLAYS in this movie. Christy know darn well she doesn"t want to go to that wedding??I"m just over Terra and Tanya I couldn"t have these 2 as friends.

Me. saorise and timothée. friendship * me. I love the way they"re dealing with this version ?. I don"t care that it"s spoiled for me now (I am too curious and excited to wait, still going to watch it but I suspected he would end up with her.

As much as I disliked Amy, she deserved to go to Europe with Aunt March the most. It was not fair of Jo to get everything. This was so different from the book and previous films. Jo was so happy for laurie and amy but in this version it seems like jo regrets rejecting laurie and likes him back. My lord HAHAHAHA a vintage way of saying “daddy”.




Botrány Watch Full Watch Here

https://seesaawiki.jp/yobiike/d/%26%2310032%3bVodly%26%2310032%3b%20Aladdin%20Watch%20Movie